Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Syracuse
Syracuse
Ann Coyne
Loan Officer
Direct (315) 445-2000 Ext. 251
Email:   acoyne@paragonhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 32960
Carol Alger
Loan Officer
Direct (315) 445-2000 Ext. 237
Email:   calger@paragonhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 441900
David Vanderlinde
Loan Officer
Direct (315) 445-2000 Ext. 211
Email:   dvanderlinde@paragonhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 51319
Erica Schneider
Loan Officer
Direct (315) 445-2000 Ext. 224
Email:   eschneider@paragonhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 441844
Jason Miller
Direct (315) 445-2000 Ext. 218
Email:   jjmiller@paragonhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 441874
Jeff Pinard
President
Direct (315) 445-2000 Ext. 234
Email:   jpinard@paragonhomeloans.com
Website: http://8769000061.brokersite.com/
NMLS #: 441875
LuAnn Dobson
Loan Officer
Cell (315) 345-1147
Email:   ldobson@paragonhomeloans.com
Website: http://www.luanndobson.com
NMLS #: 441843
Michele Nobles
Loan Officer
Direct (315) 445-2000 Ext. 241
Email:   mnobles@paragonhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 62982
Patricia Kalfass
Loan Officer
Direct (315) 445-2000 Ext. 256
Email:   pkalfass@paragonhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 441846
Sarah Ludington
Loan Officer
Direct (315) 445-2000 Ext. 216
Email:   sludington@paragonhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 441910
Timothy Ward
Vice President
Direct (315) 445-2000 Ext. 207
Email:   tward@paragonhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 27870
Copyright © 2018 Paragon Home Loans, Inc. NMLS#33052 Licensed Mortgage Banker-NYS Dept Financial Services.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map